Editorial Board

Editor

Abdus S Wahed
University of Pittsburgh, USA
Email: wahed@pitt.edu

Co-Editors

Mohammad Shafiqur Rahman
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: shafiq@isrt.ac.bd

Enayetur Raheem
Carolinas HealthCare System
Email: sm.raheem@carolinashealthcare.org

Managing Editor

A. H. M. Mahbub Latif
University of Dhaka, Bangladesh
Email: mlatif@isrt.ac.bd

Associate Editors

Wasimul Bari, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh (w_bari@yahoo.com)

Mirza Wazad Ali, Ostuka Pharmaceutcals, USA (mirzawa@yahoo.com)

Stefani Biedermann, University of Southampton, UK (S.Biedermann@soton.ac.uk)

Yu Cheng, University of Pittsburgh, USA (yucheng@pitt.edu)

Kalyan Das, University of Calcutta, India (kalyanstat@gmail.com)

M. Amir Hossain, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh (amir@isrt.ac.bd)

M. Ataharul Islam, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh (mataharul@isrt.ac.bd)

Jong-Hyeon Jeong, University of Pittsburgh, USA (jjeong@pitt.edu)

M Rezaul Karim, Rajshahi University, Bangladesh (mrkarim@ru.ac.bd)

Mushfiqur Rashid, Food and Drug Administration, USA (Mushfiqur.Rashid@fda.hhs.gov)

Kalipada Sen, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh

Muhammad Shuaib, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh (shuaib@isrt.ac.bd)

Sanjoy Sinha, Carleton University, Canada (sinha@math.carleton.ca)